Saturday, 23 February 2013

Interzone Dub

Now available at digital stores - 13 raw sound system dubs and vocals, previously exclusive to New York's Black Redemption Sound System.

Get it here:

There's also a short promo mix that you can download for free over at soundcloud:

Full tracklist:

1. Atmospheric Duct
2. Atmospheric Dubbed
3. See Them Hide (ft. Meeky Melody)
4. See Them Dub
5. Zambesi (Part 1)
6. Zambesi (Part 2)
7. Confused Land (ft. Judah Eskender Tafari)
8. Confused Dub
9. Fire on the Bridge (ft. Jette)
10. Elements Riddim
11. Interzone (Part 1)
12. Interzone (Part 2)
13. So-Called Leaders (ft. Singing Cologne - Politricks Remix)

90 numbered pre-release CD copies were distributed also - check out:

Jah Waggy's
Dub Vendor